D.Repoman

Shame on You, Chrysler

In cars on February 13, 2011 at 11:16 am

Hello everyone. My name is D. Repoman and I am here to admit that I have a problem.

It’s taken me a lifetime, but I am finally ready to admit this to you.

I am addicted to… American Cars. There, I said it. ‘Phew’

You see, being addicted to American cars is just like being addicted to drugs. You don’t think you have a problem. People can tell you that you are headed down the wrong road (“buy a Honda, dumbass”) yet you ignore them and continue to do this to yourself. Hey, you can quit anytime, or so you keep telling yourself.

So imagine how the old Repoman felt when he saw the recent Eminem commercial for the Chrysler 200. Look at chrome! Ooooweeee, look at shine! Detroit is back! USA…USA…USa, Usa, usa….

Read the full article by visiting our brand new Reposdelight.com here

  1. […] Shame on you Chrysler for making think the 200 is something I want to drive [ReposDelight] […]

Leave a Reply

